Legal Notice

Updated: May 2018

Publisher of the site

This site is the property of the company DATA SYSCOM registered in the Commercial Register under siret No. 321 550 253 000 90, RCS LE MANS, and whose registered office is located at 2 Avenue Pierre Piffault 72100 LE MANS. Director of the publication: Julien DAVID, Communication Marketing Manager.

Website design

DATA SYSCOM

2 Avenue Pierre Piffault 72100 LE MANS

Tel: +33 2 43 50 27 50

1.Terms of use

The site accessible by the following URLs: https://www.datasyscom.fr is operated in accordance with French law. The use of this site is governed by these terms and conditions. By using the site, you acknowledge having read and accepted these conditions. These may be modified at any time and without notice by DATA SYSCOM.
DATA SYSCOM can not be held responsible in any way for misuse of the service.

2. Editorial Manager & Host

Director of the publication: Julien DAVID

Accommodation: Online SAS – BP 438 – 75366 Paris CEDEX 08 – RCS Paris B 433 115 904

3.Limit of responsibility

The information contained on this site is as accurate as possible and the site is periodically updated, but may contain inaccuracies, omissions or deficiencies. If you notice a gap, error or what appears to be a malfunction, thank you to report it by email describing the problem as accurately as possible (page posing problem, triggering action, type of computer and browser used , …).

Any downloaded content is at the user’s own risk and under his sole responsibility. Consequently, DATA SYSCOM can not be held responsible for any damage to the user’s computer or any loss of data resulting from the download.

Pictures are not contractual.

The hypertext links set up as part of this website to other resources on the Internet can not engage the responsibility of DATA SYSCOM.

4.Personal data

No personal information collected on this site is transferred to third parties.

In application of the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, each member has the rights of opposition, access and rectification of the data which he provided in the opening of his account on the website https://www.datasyscom.fr. To rectify, complete, erase this information, simply send us a simple request by email to: marketing@datasyscom.fr. For more information, see our privacy policy.

5. Information and exclusion

DATA SYSCOM implements all the means at its disposal, to ensure reliable information and a reliable update of its websites. However, errors or omissions may occur. The user must therefore ensure the accuracy of information from DATA SYSCOM, and report any changes to the site that it deems useful. DATA SYSCOM is in no way responsible for the use made of this information, and any direct or indirect damage that may result.

6. Cookies

6.1. Information about cookies

For statistical and display purposes, this site uses cookies. These are small text files stored on your hard disk to record technical data about your navigation.

6.2. Purpose of the cookies used

We use cookies from the following services: Google Analytics, Getquanty. The data and statistics we collect using these cookies are used for the sole purpose of improving the quality of our services.

Google Analytics: is used anonymously to enhance the user experience on our website and provide you with intuitive navigation.
Getquanty: is used to customize our communications. The collected data are anonymous until the user expresses his consent when submitting a form on www.datasyscom.fr. From that moment, the information collected (browsing, downloading) is used solely for the purpose of segmentation to personalize the experience and allow our sales and marketing teams to send offers and communications likely to interest the visitor. Details about the processing of your data and withdrawal of consent are available on our privacy policy page.
These data are not communicated to any third party.

6.3. Your choices regarding cookies

You can make the choice at any time to express and modify your wishes in terms of cookies, by the means described below.
You can configure your browser software so that cookies are

6.3.1. Acceptance of cookies

The registration of a cookie in a terminal is subject to the will of its user, expressed and modified at any time for free through the choices offered by its browser software. If you have accepted in your browser the recording of cookies in your terminal, cookies embedded in the pages and contents you have viewed may be stored temporarily in a dedicated area of ​​your device. They will be read only by their issuer.

6.3.2. Refusal of cookies

If you refuse to save cookies in your device, or if you delete those that are saved there, you may no longer be able to benefit from a certain number of features. This would also be the case when we-or our providers-could not recognize, for technical compatibility purposes, the type of browser your device uses, its language and display settings, or the country from which your device appears to be connected Internet. In this case, we do not accept any liability for the consequences related to the degraded operation of our services resulting from the impossibility of registering or consulting the cookies necessary for their functioning and that you have refused or deleted.

6.3.3. How to exercise your choices according to the browser you use?

For the management of cookies and your choices, the configuration of each browser is different. It is described in the help menu of your browser, which will allow you to know how to change your wishes for cookies.

We invite you to click on the name of your browser to access the corresponding help menu:

  • For Internet Explorer ™
  • For Safari ™
  • For Chrome ™
  • For Firefox ™
  • For Opera ™
    You can also set your browser to send a code indicating which websites you do not want to be followed. (“Do No Track” option).

We invite you to click on the name of your browser to access the corresponding help menu:

  • For Internet Explorer ™
  • For Safari ™
  • For Chrome ™
  • For Firefox ™
  • For Opera ™

5. Intellectual property

The information, images and texts contained in this server are the property of DATA SYSCOM. All rights to these elements are reserved. Any use, even with full or partial modification, of texts or illustrations, by any means whatsoever, made without the written consent of DATA SYSCOM, is unlawful and may be subject to legal proceedings.

The use of the texts is possible on other sites provided 1) to be only partial, 2) to quote the source and the author of the text, 3) to post the address of the site datasyscom.fr and 4) to include a direct hyperlink to the text on the site, link not to be opened in a frame of the original site.

8. Contact us

DATA SYSCOM is at your disposal for any comments or suggestions. You can write to us in French by email at: info [at] datasyscom.fr.

Mentions légales

Mise à jour : mai 2018

Editeur du site

Le présent site est la propriété de la société DATA SYSCOM inscrite au Registre du commerce sous le siret n°321 550 253 000 90, RCS LE MANS , et dont le siège social est sis 2 Avenue d’Haouza 72100 LE MANS. Directeur de la publication : Julien DAVID, Responsable Marketing Communication.

Conception du site

DATA SYSCOM

2 Avenue d’Haouza 72100 LE MANS

Tél : +33 2 43 50 27 50

1.Conditions d’utilisation

Le site accessible par les url suivants : https://www.datasyscom.fr est exploité dans le respect de la législation française. L’utilisation de ce site est régie par les présentes conditions générales. En utilisant le site, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance de ces conditions et les avoir acceptées. Celles-ci pourront être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis par la société DATA SYSCOM.
DATA SYSCOM ne saurait être tenu pour responsable en aucune manière d’une mauvaise utilisation du service.

2.Responsable éditorial & Hébergeur

Directeur de la publication : Julien DAVID

Hébergement : Online SAS – BP 438 – 75366 Paris CEDEX 08 – RCS Paris B 433 115 904

3.Limite de responsabilité

Les informations contenues sur ce site sont aussi précises que possibles et le site est périodiquement remis à jour, mais peut toutefois contenir des inexactitudes, des omissions ou des lacunes. Si vous constatez une lacune, erreur ou ce qui parait être un dysfonctionnement, merci de bien vouloir le signaler par email en décrivant le problème de la manière la plus précise possible (page posant problème, action déclenchante, type d’ordinateur et de navigateur utilisé, …).

Tout contenu téléchargé se fait aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur et sous sa seule responsabilité. En conséquence, DATA SYSCOM ne saurait être tenu responsable d’un quelconque dommage subi par l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur ou d’une quelconque perte de données consécutives au téléchargement.

Les photos sont non contractuelles.

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site internet en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de DATA SYSCOM.

4.Données personnelles

Aucune information personnelle recueillie sur le présent site n’est cédée à des tiers.

En application de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, chaque membre dispose des droits d’opposition, d’accès et de rectification des données qu’il a fourni dans le cadre de l’ouverture de son compte sur le site https://www.datasyscom.fr.  Pour rectifier, compléter, effacer ces informations, il suffit de nous adresser une simple demande par mail à : marketing@datasyscom.fr. Pour plus d’informations, consultez notre politique de confidentialité.

5. Informations et exclusion

DATA SYSCOM met en oeuvre tous les moyens dont elle dispose, pour assurer une information fiable et une mise à jour fiable de ses sites internet. Toutefois, des erreurs ou omissions peuvent survenir. L’internaute devra donc s’assurer de l’exactitude des informations auprès de DATA SYSCOM, et signaler toutes modifications du site qu’il jugerait utile. DATA SYSCOM n’est en aucun cas responsable de l’utilisation faite de ces informations, et de tout préjudice direct ou indirect pouvant en découler.

6. Cookies

6.1. Informations sur les cookies

Pour des besoins de statistiques et d’affichage, le présent site utilise des cookies. Il s’agit de petits fichiers textes stockés sur votre disque dur afin d’enregistrer des données techniques sur votre navigation.

6.2. Finalité des cookies utilisés

Nous utilisons des cookies de la part des services suivants : Google Analytics, Getquanty. Les données et statistiques que nous collectons au moyen de ces cookies sont utilisées dans le seul et unique but d’améliorer la qualité de nos services.

  • Google Analytics : est utilisé de façon anonyme afin d’améliorer l’expérience utilisateur sur notre site web et vous offrir une navigation intuitive.
  • Getquanty : est utilisé de façon à personnaliser nos communications. Les données collectées sont anonymes jusqu’à ce que l’utilisateur exprime son consentement lors de la soumission d’un formulaire sur www.datasyscom.fr. A partir de ce moment, les informations recueillies (navigation, téléchargement) sont utilisées uniquement dans un but de segmentation pour personnaliser l’expérience et permettre à nos équipes commerciales et marketing d’envoyer des offres et communications susceptibles d’intéresser le visiteur. Les détails sur le traitement de vos données et le retrait du consentement sont disponibles sur notre page de politique de confidentialité.

Ces données ne sont pas communiquées à quelque tiers que ce soit.

6.3. Vos choix concernant les cookies

Vous pouvez faire le choix à tout moment d’exprimer et de modifier vos souhaits en matière de cookies, par les moyens décrits ci-dessous.
Vous pouvez configurer votre logiciel de navigation de manière à ce que des cookies soient enregistrés dans votre terminal ou, au contraire, qu’ils soient rejetés, soit systématiquement, soit selon leur émetteur. Vous pouvez également configurer votre logiciel de navigation de manière à ce que l’acceptation ou le refus des cookies vous soient proposés ponctuellement, avant qu’un cookie soit susceptible d’être enregistré dans votre terminal. Pour plus d’informations, consultez la rubrique “Comment exercer vos choix, selon le navigateur que vous utilisez ?”

6.3.1. Acceptation des cookies

L’enregistrement d’un cookie dans un terminal est subordonné à la volonté de son utilisateur, exprimée et modifiée à tout moment gratuitement à travers les choix proposés par son logiciel de navigation. Si vous avez accepté dans votre logiciel de navigation l’enregistrement de cookies dans votre terminal, les cookies intégrés dans les pages et contenus que vous avez consultés pourront être stockés temporairement dans un espace dédié de votre terminal. Ils y seront lisibles uniquement par leur émetteur.

6.3.2. Refus des cookies

Si vous refusez l’enregistrement de cookies dans votre terminal, ou si vous supprimez ceux qui y sont enregistrés, vous pourrez éventuellement ne plus bénéficier d’un certain nombre de fonctionnalités. Tel serait également le cas lorsque nous -ou nos prestataires- ne pourrions pas reconnaître, à des fins de compatibilité technique, le type de navigateur utilisé par votre terminal, ses paramètres de langue et d’affichage ou le pays depuis lequel votre terminal semble connecté à Internet. Le cas échéant, nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour les conséquences liées au fonctionnement dégradé de nos services résultant de l’impossibilité d’enregistrer ou de consulter les cookies nécessaires à leur fonctionnement et que vous auriez refusés ou supprimés.

6.3.3. Comment exercer vos choix selon le navigateur que vous utilisez ?

Pour la gestion des cookies et de vos choix, la configuration de chaque navigateur est différente. Elle est décrite dans le menu d’aide de votre navigateur, qui vous permettra de savoir de quelle manière modifier vos souhaits en matière de cookies.

Nous vous invitons à cliquer sur le nom de votre navigateur pour accéder au menu d’aide correspondant :

Vous pouvez également paramétrer votre navigateur afin que celui-ci envoie un code indiquant aux sites Web que vous ne souhaitez pas être suivis. (option « Do No Track »).

Nous vous invitons à cliquer sur le nom de votre navigateur pour accéder au menu d’aide correspondant :

5.Propriété intellectuelle

Les informations, images et textes contenus dans ce serveur sont la propriété de la société DATA SYSCOM. Tous droits sur ces éléments sont réservés. Toute utilisation, même avec modification intégrale ou partielle, des textes ou des illustrations, par quelque procédé que ce soit, faite sans le consentement écrit de la société DATA SYSCOM, est illicite et pourra faire l’objet de poursuites judiciaires.

L’utilisation des textes est possible sur d’autres sites à condition 1) de n’être que partielle, 2) de citer la source et l’auteur du texte, 3) d’afficher l’adresse du site datasyscom.fr et 4) d’inclure un lien hypertexte direct vers le texte sur le site, lien ne devant pas être ouvert dans un frame (cadre) du site d’origine.

8. Contactez-nous

DATA SYSCOM est à votre disposition pour tous vos commentaires ou suggestions. Vous pouvez nous écrire en français par courrier électronique à : info[at]datasyscom.fr.