ScopMaster+: Centralization and intelligent provision of your documents

ScopMaster+™ enables the centralization, retrieval and dissemination of documents from one or more information systems. Acting as a documentary centralizer, the solution indexes all the documents entrusted to it. ScopMaster+™ allows users to retrieve one or more documents in seconds.

ScopMaster+

Find information instantly

Easy to use

Manage all your documents in one interface

Key features

  • Indexing

    ScopMaster+™ indexes all the batches of documents entrusted to it. This information (name, amount, number, etc.) can thus become search criteria. In parallel, ScopMaster+™ also indexes all the text present in these batches.

  • Searching

    ScopMaster+™ offers advanced search features. The user can search for information using a value, using a value common to several documents or by any term present in the searched file. These criteria are cumulative and can find the right documents in a few seconds. The result of the search is highlighted in the document.

  • Viewing

    Users can view and navigate through all the documents they access directly from ScopMaster+™.

  • Security

    ScopMaster+™ offers rights management by group and by user. The solution proposes the definition of group with specific authorizations of deposit, consultation and on the various possible actions.

Benefits

  • Find the right information quickly

    ScopMaster+™ indexes all the documents entrusted to it. With the help of new high-performance technologies, ScopMaster+™ allows users to retrieve one or more documents in seconds.

  • Reduce your printings

    No need to print your documents to check them or send them to the envelope. With ScopMaster+™, check and check your documents via the interface. Make them available to your users and reduce your printing and postage costs.

  • Your files are processed in one click

    ScopMaster+™  is able to work directly on batches of documents directly from information systems. To get the solution offers a set of features for searching, sorting, filtering, grouping and sending documents. Easy to use, the solution allows you to view and download the desired documents very simply.

  • Software interfaces tailored to your needs

    ScopMaster+™ benefits from an important work done on interfaces and uses to offer an optimal user experience.

You want to get more information?

ScopMaster+ : Centralisation et mise à disposition intelligente de vos documents

ScopMaster+™ permet la centralisation, la recherche et la diffusion de documents en provenance d’un ou plusieurs systèmes d’informations. Agissant comme un centralisateur documentaire, la solution indexe l’ensemble des documents qui lui sont confiés. ScopMaster+™ permet aux utilisateurs de retrouver un ou plusieurs documents en quelques secondes.

Mise à disposition instantanée de l’information

Facile à prendre en main

Gérez tout vos documents en une seule interface

Fonctions clés

  • Indexation

    ScopMaster+™ indexe l’ensemble des lots de documents qui lui sont confiés. Ces informations (nom, montant, numéro…), peuvent ainsi devenir des critères de recherche. En parallèle, ScopMaster+™ indexe également l’intégralité du texte présent dans ces lots.

  • Recherche

    ScopMaster+™ propose des fonctionnalités avancées de recherche. L’utilisateur peut rechercher une information à l’aide d’une valeur, à l’aide d’une valeur commune à plusieurs documents ou bien par tout terme présent dans le fichier recherché. Ces critères sont cumulables et permettent de retrouver le ou les bons documents en quelques secondes. Le résultat de la recherche apparaît alors en surbrillance dans le document.

  • Visualisation

    Les utilisateurs peuvent visualiser et naviguer dans l’ensemble des documents auxquels ils ont accès directement depuis ScopMaster+™.

  • Sécurité

    ScopMaster+™ propose une gestion des droits par groupe et par utilisateur. La solution propose la définition de groupe possédant des autorisations spécifiques de dépôt, consultation et sur les différentes actions possibles.

Bénéfices

  • Trouvez la bonne information rapidement

    ScopMaster+™ indexe l’ensemble des documents qui lui sont confiés. Avec l’aide de nouvelles technologies très performantes, ScopMaster+™ permet aux utilisateurs de retrouver un ou plusieurs documents en quelques secondes.

  • Réduisez vos impressions

    Plus besoin d’imprimer vos documents pour les vérifier ou les envoyer à la mise sous pli. Avec ScopMaster+, consultez et vérifiez vos documents via l’interface. Mettez les par la suite à disposition à vos utilisateurs et réduisez vos coûts d’impression et d’affranchissement.

  • Vos fichiers traités en un clic

    ScopMaster+™ est capable de travailler directement sur des lots de documents en provenance directe des systèmes d’information. Pour se faire la solution propose un ensemble de fonctionnalités de recherche, tri, filtrage, regroupement et envoi de documents. Facile de prise en main, la solution permet de visualiser et de télécharger les documents souhaités très simplement.

  • Des interfaces adaptées à vos besoins

    ScopMaster+™ bénéficie d’un travail important réalisé sur les interfaces et les usages pour offrir une expérience utilisateur optimale.

Vous souhaitez obtenir plus d’informations ?